Organization staff

  1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Organization staff
  4. Group Scheduler
  5. Managing synced (live) schedules

Managing synced (live) schedules

Published 9 October 2026, Updated 9 October 2026

Right-click menu of a synced box

Menu entryActionAvailability
Schedule detailsRead-only view of the live schedule. You can save the private note if you are allowed to. Double-clicking the box does the same.Always
Print attendance sheetAsks how many extra empty lines to add, then prints the attendance sheet.Ground lessons, within the allowed number of days
Print blank lessonLesson sheet as a PDF.Always
ResponsibleCheck or change the instructor (Set selected instructor).Always
HistoryChange history.Always
Delete from live SchedulerShows the date, lesson, and instructor, then asks “Are you sure you want to delete this item from the live scheduler?”.Disabled for past or started lessons, or lessons owned by another group’s project
Un-syncRemoves the lesson from the live scheduler and returns it to the project as a not-yet-synchronized lesson, so you can move or change it.Future lessons synchronized from this project only
right-click menu on a synced box
right-click menu on a synced box
"Schedule details" read-only dialog with the Save private note button
“Schedule details” read-only dialog with the Save private note button
Print attendance sheet dialog asking for additional empty lines
Print attendance sheet dialog asking for additional empty lines

Lessons of another group

When your group is only an additional participant in another group’s lesson (blue people icon), the details title names the other group and project. Delete and Un-sync are refused here (“This schedule belongs to another group’s project…”). Make those changes from the owning project.

A live reservation that is not linked to a lesson cannot be opened from this page (“This reservation from live Scheduler is not linked to any lesson…”).

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No